Modes of Reasoning Faculty

Name Extension Location Email
Julie Allen 77541 S445 Ross allenj@yorku.ca
Office Hours:
Linda Carozza 66449 S401Ross Lcarozza@yorku.ca
Office Hours:
Jai Chetram 33624 S401A Ross jaichetr@yorku.ca

Office Hours:
Carmella Circelli 33134 S447 Ross carmela.c@rogers.com
Office Hours:
Cael Cohen
website
33134 S447 Ross cmcohen@yorku.ca
Office Hours:
Hilary Davis 77543 S446 Ross hilarydavis@sympatico.ca
Office Hours:
Francisco Gomez-Holtved 66449 S401 Ross holtved@yorku.ca
Office Hours:
Chandra Kumar 77592 S441 Ross Chandrak@yorku.ca

Office Hours:

Philip MacEwan 77483 MC 231 pmacewen@yorku.ca
Office Hours:
Alexandru Manafu 33636 S414A Ross alexman@yorku.ca

Office Hours:

Joshua Paul 77592 S441 Ross moufawadpaul@gmail.com

Office Hours:

Patrick Phillips 33624 S401A Ross pjjp@yorku.ca
Office Hours:
Shyam Ranganathan 77543 S446 Ross shyamr@yorku.ca
Office Hours:
David Stamos 33134 S447 Ross dstamos@yorku.ca
Office Hours: