Staff

Administrative Assistant

Christine Gooljar
Email: cgooljar@yorku.ca
Phone: 22206
Office: S430 Ross

Graduate Program Assistant

Julie Birkle  (on leave)
Email: birkle@yorku.ca
Phone:  77583
Office:  S429 Ross

Emma Posca
Email:  poscae@yorku.ca
Phone:  77583
Office:  S429 Ross

Undergraduate Program Assistant

Debbie Lee Keltz-Wolk
Email:dkeltz@yorku.ca
Phone:  77585
Office:  S448 Ross

Kim Eisner
Email:  eisnerk@yorku.ca
Phone: 22207
Office: S448 Ross

Client Service/Program Support Representative

Melonie Ricketts (On Leave)
Email: meloniec@yorku.ca
Phone: 55113
Office:  S448 Ross

Adriane Alexander
Email:  ajalex@yorku.ca
Phone:  55113
Office:  S448 Ross