Modes of Reasoning Faculty

Name Extension Location Email
Julie Allen 77541 S445 Ross allenj@yorku.ca
Office Hours: Monday 2:30 - 7:00
Wednesday 12:30 - 2:30 & 5:00 - 7:00 By appointment
Linda Carozza 66449 S401Ross Lcarozza@yorku.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00
Jai Chetram 33624 S401A Ross jaichetr@yorku.ca

Office Hours:  Wednesday & Thursday 5:00 - 7:00 By appointment
Carmella Circelli 33134 S447 Ross carmela.c@rogers.com
Office Hours:  Monday 2:00 - 4:00 By appointment
Cael Cohen
website
33134 S447 Ross cmcohen@yorku.ca
Office Hours:  Monday 11:30 - 1:00
Hilary Davis 77543 S446 Ross hilarydavis@sympatico.ca
Office Hours:  Monday 1:00 - 2:00 By appointment
Antthony Falikowski 77543 S446 Ross falikows@yorku.ca
Office Hours:  Monday 10:30 - 11:30 & 5:30 - 6:30 Tuesday 2:30 - 3:30 By appointment
Francisco Gomez-Holtved 66449 S401 Ross holtved@yorku.ca
Office Hours:  Friday 11:30 - 12:30
Chandra Kumar 77592 S441 Ross Chandrak@yorku.ca

Office Hours:  Thursday 3:00 - 5:00

Philip MacEwan 77483 MC 231 pmacewen@yorku.ca
Office Hours:  Monday 10:30 - 12:30 Wednesday 11:30 - 12:30
Alexandru Manafu 33636 S414A Ross alexman@yorku.ca

Office Hours:  Tuesday 11:30 - 12:30 & 2:30 - 3:30 or by appointment

Joshua Paul 77592 S441 Ross moufawadpaul@gmail.com

Office Hours:  Monday 12:30 - 2:30 or by appointment

Patrick Phillips 33624 S401A Ross pjjp@yorku.ca
Office Hours:  Monday 10:00 - 11:15 or by appointment
Shyam Ranganathan 77543 S446 Ross shyamr@yorku.ca
Office Hours:  Friday 1:15 - 2:15
David Stamos 33134 S447 Ross dstamos@yorku.ca
Office Hours:  Wednesday 11:30 - 2:30