Contract Faculty - Philosophy

Name Extension Location Email
Julie Allen * 77541 S445 Ross allenj@yorku.ca

Office Hours:
Monday 3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday 11:30 - 12:30

Carol Bigwood Do not call send her an e-mail FC 224 cbigwood@yorku.ca

Office Hours:
Monday 3:00 - 5:00

Linda Carozza 77584 S424 Ross lcarozza@yorku.ca

Office Hours:
Wednesday 1:00 - 2:00 (May & June ONLY)

Hilary Davis 77543 S446 Ross hdavis@yorku.ca

Office Hours:
Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 - 2:00
5:45 - 6:45 (By appointment ONLY)

Brandon Fenton fenton1@yorku.ca

Office Hours:

Chandra Kumar 33134 S447 Ross chandrak@yorku.ca

Office Hours:

Dale Matthew dmatt@yorku.ca

Office Hours:

 

Anton Petrenko anton_letters@hotmail.com

Office Hours:

 

Patrick Philips * 33624 S401A Ross pjjp@yorku.ca

Office Hours:
Wednesday 11:30 - 12:30

Shyam Ranganathan * 22235 S414D Ross shyamr@yorku.ca

Office Hours:
By appointment only

Xavier Scott 30102 S416 Ross xavscott@gmail.com

Office Hours:
Tuesday & Thursday 10:30 - 11:30

David Stamos * 33134 S447 Ross dstamos@yorku.ca

Office Hours:
Monday & Wednesday 5:30 - 7:00

Sarah Vincent 30102 S416 Ross svincent@yorku.ca

Office Hours:

* Or By Appointment