Contact

Main Office Location:

Department of Philosophy
S448 Ross Building
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M3J 1P3

To contact the undergraduate Philosophy Department, please send an e-mail to lapsphil@yorku.ca

To contact the graduate Philosophy Department, please send an e-mail to gpaphil@yorku.ca

To contact the Undergraduate Program Director with regards to advising issues, please send an e-mail to dwaring@yorku.ca

 

Chair: Professor Muhammad Ali Khalidi (khalidi@yorku.ca)

Associate Chair: Professor Henry Jackman (hjackman@yorku.ca)

Undergraduate Program Director: Professor Duff Waring (dwaring@yorku.ca)

Modes of Reasoning Coordinator: Professor Brian Huss (huss@yorku.ca)

Cognitive Science Coordinator: Professor Verena Gottschling (vgott@yorku.ca)

Coordinator, Certificate for Practical Ethics: Professor Susan Dimock (dimock@yorku.ca)

Graduate Program Director: Professor Michael Giudice (giudice@yorku.ca)